Each monthly community membership payment grants you access to all Empowered Soul Community features and benefits for that month at your Founding Member Discounted Rate for the life of your active community membership.
There is no contract, you may cancel your community membership at any time. Please email Melissa at least 72 hours prior to your next auto-payment date to ensure cancellation occurs before that payment processes.
Please note that if you cancel, you will lose your founding member discounted rate, as your $55 discounted rate will no longer be available to anyone who joins the community after June 30th, 2023.
Your monthly community membership payments are final and non-refundable; regardless of your decision to utilize the many features and benefits available to you in any given month.
By checking the box above, you are stating that you have read and agree to these terms and conditions.